Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Povilaitis, Sinkevičiūtė, Šerkšnytė, Lapinskas, V. Barkauskas, J. Juozapaitis, Mikalauskas, Bagdonas, Leiburas
Vilnelė. Pieces for Piano by Lithuanian Composers

Publisher: Jonas Petronis
Year of publication: 2000
Score: 62 p.


1. Leonas Povilaitis. Three Moods
2. Leonas Povilaitis. Sad Song
3. Leonas Povilaitis. Oh, Where Have You Been, My Grandpa
4. Nijolė Sinkevičiūtė. Twisted Polka
5. Leonas Povilaitis. We're Sending a Telegram
6. Leonas Povilaitis. Little Clock
7. Leonas Povilaitis. Sentimental Waltz
8. Leonas Povilaitis. Brooklet
9. Raminta Šerkšnytė. Ballade
10. Anatolijus Lapinskas. Let's Dance, My Girl
11. Leonas Povilaitis. Vilnelė
12. Leonas Povilaitis. Sigutė's Teardrop
13. Vytautas Barkauskas. Triptych for piano
1. Little Rain
2. Little Wind
3. Little Sun
14. Raminta Šerkšnytė. Little Spring
15. Jurgis Juozapaitis. Four Pieces
1. Clock With the Coocku
2. Elegy
3. Laughter
4. Bells
16. Vytautas Mikalauskas. Sunny Bunny
17. Leonas Povilaitis. Leave from Grandmother's Album
18. Leonas Povilaitis. Dedication (Betrothal)
19. Leonas Povilaitis. Toccata
20. Vytautas Barkauskas. Seven Folk Duets for Children
1. Dear Sun, You Are Setting
2. Tiku tiku pakiemiku
3. When I Was Little
4. Cooking the Porridge
5. The Ground Was Lifting the Grass
6. Two Roosters
7. Why the Sadness, Little Snowball Tree
21. Valentinas Bagdonas. Seven Ensembles for Little Musicians
1. Slow Dance
2. Pan Pipes
3. Sequence
4. Quarrel
5. Dance
6. Slow Pinwheel
7. Dance
22. Vytautas Mikalauskas. Dance
23. Tomas Leiburas - Leonas Povilaitis. Music from the TV Series "The Family"
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).