Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Leonas Povilaitis
Pieces for Young Pianist

Year of publication: 2007
Score: 34 p.


1. Nine Etudes-Pictures
1. The Walking
2. The Black Sheep Shepherd
3. Let's Gather Together at Home
4. Staccato-legato
5. An Ancient Dance
6. On the Picnic
7. Pastorale
8. Good Mood
9. Fiesta
2. The Game
3. My Small Teddy Bear
4. Sunny Bunny
5. The Tumbler Toy
6. The Droplets
7. The Birdy
8. Gargantua and Pantagluel (Two Fat Men)
9. The Flair
10. Christmas Tree
11. At the Christmas Night
12. Easy Variations
13. Sonatina
14. Sonatina G
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).