Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Kristina Vasiliauskaitė
Cloud of the Snow: Piano Pieces and Ensembles

Publisher: Kristina Vasiliauskaitė
Year of publication: 2010
Score: 61 p.


1. Ten Piano Pieces for Children
1. Tick-Tack Around the Yard
2. The Teddy Bear
3. I Was Feeding My Horse
4. It Is Thundering
5. The Wolf Was Sowing Buckweat
6. My Father Shot a Jay
7. The Bunny
8. A Sad Little Song
9. A Lively Little Song
10. The Feast of Beasts
2. Suite for Piano "Three Small Windmills"
1. A Windmill
2. A Sad Windmill
3. A Joyfull Windmill of little Bears
3. Four Lithuanian Folksongs for Piano for Four Hands
1. Oh, They Are Fast Flying
2. Zer-Zer a Windmill
3. Oh, Rye-Rye You Are Winter Crops
4. On the Hill Rye Is Growing
4. Tricks of the Rain
5. Six Pieces for Piano by R. Skučaitė Poems
1. Colt
2. Evening in the Forest
3. Sad Little Song of the Rain
4. Joyful Little Song of the Rain
5. Clowd of the Snow
6. The Bee Is Returning Home
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).