Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Teisutis Makačinas
21 Canons

Year of Composition:  1998
Instrumentation:  pf

Polyphonic Exercices II


1.   Lithuanian Tune I

2.   Lithuanian Tune II

3.   Lithuanian Tune III

4.   Lithuanian Tune IV

5.   Lithuanian Tune V

6.   Lithuanian Tune VI

7.   Mazur

8.   Dedication to J. S. Bach I

9.   Dedication to J. S. Bach II

10. Dedication to J. S. Bach III

11. March

12. Dedication to W. A. Mozart

13. Dedication to J. S. Bach IV

14. Trumpet

15. Expectation

16. Dedication to J. Gruodis

17. Etude

18. Joke

19. Brook

20. Wind

21. Dedication to F. Chopin


21 kanonas fortepijonui. Polifonijos pratybos II. – Vilnius: Lietuvos muzikos akademija, 1998

Šiuolaikiniai lietuvių kompozitoriai vaikams. Kūriniai fortepijonui. – Vilnius: Lietuvos muzikos akademija, 2002

CD Šviesė Čepliauskaitė. Chopin LT. – IŠ ARTI, 002, 2010 ("Dedication to F. Chopinui")

LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).