Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Algimantas Raudonikis

Year of Composition:  1965
Duration:  1'40
Instrumentation:  pf

From the cycle of four pieces Piano Pieces


Algimantas Raudonikis. Pjesės fortepijonui. – Vilnius: Vaga, 1968
Prie gintaro kranto: lietuvių kompozitorių pjesių ir ištraukų iš baletų rinkinys choreografinių kolektyvų vadovams ir koncertmeisteriams. – Vilnius: LTSR Liaudies meno rūmai, 1969

Šiuolaikiniai lietuvių kompozitoriai vaikams. Kūriniai fortepijonui. – Vilnius: Lithuanian Music Academy, 2002

LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).