Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Giedrius Kuprevičius
The Prussians

Year of Composition:  1997
Instrumentation:  2S-2Mez-T-2Bar-4B-3actors-2222-4331-perc-str[]
Language:  Lithuanian
Samples:   Score   

Opera in 2 acts

Libretto by Giedrius Kuprevičius, after the drama script by Juozas Grušas


Kaunas: J. Petronis Edition (choir, "On Top of the High Hill"), 1998
Kaunas: J. Petronis Edition ("Mantas' Three Monologues"), 2001


LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).