Follow us on:
  Home > Pop / Rock / Urban > Releases
Classical / Contemporary
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban
  Composers / Artists

How to get to us

Ministry of Echology
Notes and Quotes

Record company: Zona Music
Year of publication: 2014
Media: CD


1. Irie Motion
2. Inner Revolution
3. Laikas meilei (feat. Eazystyle MC)
music: Ministry of Echology
lyrics: Juozas Ramanauskas / Paulius Burakas
4. Moving Forward
5. Dudeldub
6. Meditation
7. Duokš man (54-46)
8. Rock Fort Rock
9. Nyabinghi
10. Glory To The Sound
11. Meditation Dub
12. Nyabinghi Dub

© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).