Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Blūšius, Narvilaitė, Juščius, Pučinskas, Virbickas, Šiaučiulis, Šumskis, Varnas, Žilys
Compositions for Choir, book II

Publisher: Klaipėda City Choral Association "Aukuras"
Year of publication: 2010
Score: 79 p.


1. Vytautas Blūšius. In Native Country
2. Vytautas Blūšius. Youth, Let's Go Outside
3. Loreta Narvilaitė. Crumb of the Shore
4. Loreta Narvilaitė. Winter Games
5. Stanislovas Juščius. School Party Waltz
6. Vytautas Pučinskas. A Little Maple Stood on a Hill
7. Vytautas Pučinskas. Rasodėlė
8. Vidmantas Virbickas (arr. Saulius Šiaučiulis). Horned Owl
9. Saulius Šiaučiulis. Well That's What
10. Saulius Šiaučiulis. Sodauto, Sodi Bitela
11. Saulius Šiaučiulis. Princo, bocmano ir jungos nuotykiai. Pasakų daina
12. Saulius Šiaučiulis. One Hundred Instruments
13. Saulius Šiaučiulis. Toy Store Song
14. Algirdas Šumskis. Little Song of Time
15. Algirdas Šumskis. Rain of the Sun
16. Robertas Varnas. Little Ant
17. Aloyzas Žilys. Little Jackets of Ladybirds
18. Aloyzas Žilys. Bread is Loughing
19. Aloyzas Žilys. Little Cats
20. Aloyzas Žilys. Bug
21. Aloyzas Žilys. Terns
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).