Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Bajoras, Tamulionis, Martinaitis, Urbaitis, Kairaitytė, Mažulis, Barkauskas, Valančiūtė
New Choral Music by Lithuanian Composers

Publisher: Lithuanian Composers' Union
Year of publication: 1999
Score: 156 p.
Price: 3.48 € / 12 Lt

Edited by Nijolė Sinkevičiūtė



1. Feliksas Bajoras. Great Mystery. The Endless Sacrifice
2. Feliksas Bajoras. Paslaptis. Breaking Wave
3. Jonas Tamulionis. Puss, Pussycat
4. Algirdas Martinaitis. Seven Animality Commandments
5. Mindaugas Urbaitis. Strolling Over the Groves and Fields
6. Dalia Kairaitytė. You Are Inside Me - Like Waiting
From the cycle of Five Madrigals
7. Dalia Kairaitytė. The Sand Will Blind The Insect
From the cycle of Five Madrigals
8. Rytis Mažulis. Open the Gates of Souls
9. Vytautas V. Barkauskas. Stabat Mater
10. Nomeda Valančiūtė. Under Mirages
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).