Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Svilainis, Tamulionis, Šerkšnytė, Martinaitis, Miškinis, Augustinas, Bružaitė, Bartulis, Remesa
Laudate Dominum

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Year of publication: 2005
Score: 92 p.
Price: 5.50 € / 18.99 Lt

New Lithuanian Choral Music

Edited by Vaclovas Augustinas




1. Giedrius Svilainis. Laudate Dominum
2. Giedrius Svilainis. O quam tristis
3. Jonas Tamulionis. Lacrimosa
4. Raminta Šerkšnytė. Aurei Regina Caeli
De d. Maria Magdalena
5. Raminta Šerkšnytė. Aurei Regina Caeli
D. Magdalena sub cruce plens
6. Raminta Šerkšnytė. Aurei Regina Caeli
Ad. d. Virginem Matrem
7. Algirdas Martinaitis. Sanctus
8. Vytautas Miškinis. Nunc dimittis No.2
9. Vaclovas Augustinas. Hymne à Saint Martin
10. Zita Bružaitė. Hymn to the Good Shepherd
11. Vidmantas Bartulis. Little Prayer
12. Alvidas Remesa. The Lord's Prayer
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).