Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Published scores
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Kuprevičius, Kačinskas, Martinaitis, Narbutaitė, Bartulis, Prusevičius, Sausanavičiūtė, Bajoras, Sakalauskas, Tamulionis
The Road to Silence

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Year of publication: 2008
Score: 120 p.
Price: 6 € / 20.72 Lt

Lithuanian music for organ


Compiled and edited by Jūratė Landsbergytė




1. Giedrius Kuprevičius. Prelude in Memory of M. K. Čiurlionis
2. Jeronimas Kačinskas. Short Fantasy
3. Algirdas Martinaitis. Remembrance of Bright Blossoms of the Night
4. Onutė Narbutaitė. Three Evening Reflections
5. Onutė Narbutaitė. The Road to Silence
6. Vidmantas Bartulis. The Vision of 17 July, 1750
7. Donatas Prusevičius. O-Me-Ba
8. Eglė Sausanavičiūtė. Introduction and Chorale "Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern"
9. Feliksas Bajoras. Nine Pieces
10. Gracijus Sakalauskas. "Domine, clamavi ad te". Chorale, Four Meditations and Post Scriptum
11. Jonas Tamulionis. Prayer
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).