Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Mikas Petrauskas
Don't Cry at the Grave

Duration:  3
Instrumentation:  voice-satb-pf
Text (language):  Julius Janonis (Lithuanian)

Kanklės. - Boston: Lietuvių muzikos konservatorija, 1918
Rinktinės dainos. - Brooklyn: Komitetas M. Petrausko kūriniams leisti, 1940
Lietuvių chorinės muzikos chrestomatija, I. - Vilnius: Valstybinė grožinės literatūros leidykla, 1963
Dega ugnį. - Vilnius: Vaga, 1967

Kur Nemunas teka. - Vilnius: Vaga, 1975
Draugystės žvaigždės. - Kaunas: Šviesa, 1992

LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).