Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Vladas Jakubėnas
Dance of the Imp

Year of Composition:  1944
Duration:  1'30
Instrumentation:  pf

Lietuviškos muzikos rinktinė fortepijonui. Selection of Lithuanian Music for Piano. - JAV ir Kanados Lietuvių Antrosios Dainų Šventės Vykdomojo Komiteto leidinys Nr.12, 1964
Vladas Jakubėnas. Du šokiai iš baleto "Vaivos juosta" (Gintaro pily) fortepijonui. Two dances from the ballet "Vaiva's Girdle" (In the Castle of Amber) for piano. - Kaunas: J. Petronis Edition, 1997
LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to [email protected]
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).