Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Vytautas Barkauskas
7 Pieces for Children, Op. 14

Year of Composition:  1968
Duration:  5
Instrumentation:  pf

1. Lullaby for My Turtle
2. O-pa-pa
3. Calm and Silent Tears
4. Old Fairy-Tale
5. Little Smile
6. Coloured Clouds
7. Cogitation


Vilnius: Vaga, 1968
Sovetskije kompozitory - detiam. Leningrad: Muzyka, 1970
Detskij albom. - Leningrad: Muzyka, 1975
Piano Works for Children. - Riga: Musica Baltica, 2001
Vytautas Barkauskas. Kinderstücke für Klavier Vol. 1. – Leipzig: Friedrich Hofmeister Musikferlag, FH 3490, 2012

LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).