Follow us on:
  Home > Classical / Contemporary > Search Works
Classical / Contemporary
  Search Works
  Published scores
  LMIPC Library
  Lithuanian Music Link
  WNMM No. 18
Folk / World / Country
Pop / Rock / Urban

How to get to us

Anatolijus Šenderovas
Cantus in memoriam Jascha Heifetz

J. Juozapaitis, B. Kutavičius, Baltakas, Germanavičius, Bartulis, Šenderovas, Narvilaitė, Raudonikytė-With, Tamulionis

Up Close. Lithuanian Music for Violin Solo

Publisher: Composers' Union Foundation
Year of publication: 2014
Score: 47 p.

Kačinskas, Tamulionis, Balakauskas, Šenderovas, Barkauskas, J. Juozapaitis, Bajoras

Silhouette. Lithuanian Music for Violin Solo

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Year of publication: 2009
Score: 44 p.
Price: 4.50 € / 15.54 Lt

LMIPC Library:
© Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre, A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, ph: +370 5 272 69 86. E-mail your questions / comments to
All texts, photographs, logos, music and artwork are protected by copyright laws. They are free for promotional use but when referring to the materials please mention the author and source whenever it is known. When not specified, the source is the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre (LMIPC).